THE TEMASEK TIMES

News and views from an unique perspective

Please help to look for Mr Brown’s daughter at Dhoby Ghaut MRT station

Posted by temasektimes on June 1, 2012

Prominent Singapore blogger Lee Kin Mun, better known as ‘Mr Brown’ just lost his daughter Faith at Dhoby Ghaut MRT station minutes ago.

In his latest tweet, Mr Brown urged members of the public to take her to the control station if they see her:

Below is a photo of Faith:

10 Responses to “Please help to look for Mr Brown’s daughter at Dhoby Ghaut MRT station”

  1. Green Apple said

    Somebody just updated, she has been found at Telok Blangah MRT Station

  2. Ken toong said

    Idiot, can. you look after your daughter

  3. P Koh said

    I have a ‘ secret code’ with my children in which whoever approaches them to say that I have instructed him/her to bring my child to the hospital or home because I have met with a serious accident, my children will not believe them unless that person is able
    to say what that ‘secret code’ is. I started this whilst in India several years ago and it has spread like wild fire and my friends from Mumbai told me that they have received such advice in their emails knowing that it was created by me to prevent young children from being kidnapped by syndicates and then turned into beggars after crippling these children for that very purpose.

  4. YSLim said

    … I did not expect the first reply to be so ‘offensive’. Its almost 1 day after this announcement, any updates?

  5. Descended said

    Ken Toon – only an bigger idiot calls another person an idiot.

    • Smith said

      I agree, and we should leave such persons alone. Need not reply to him. Singaporean need to learn to be more courteous.

  6. kent8wong said

    Glad to know she’s found if so. Pretty girl I should say.

    Congrats, Mr Brown and I’m sure you’ll pay careful watch over here henceforth!

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,099 other followers

